Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2019 NTC All-Conference Baseball Team
Written by Greg Sapp
Thursday, October 17, 2019

The National Trail Conference has announced its all-conference baseball team for Fall 2019.

Tyson Jones of North Clay was named the conference Most Valuable Player. 

Other members of the all-conference team are Hunter Brandt of South Central, Kaden Fearday of St. Anthony, Noah Teasley of Altamont, Matthew Hunzinger of Dieterich, Gavin Braunecker of St. Anthony, Harmon Clifton of North Clay, Gavan Wernsing of Windsor/Stew-Stras, Cole Niebrugge of Dieterich, Luke Fleener of North Clay, Kaden Eirhart of Altamont, and Trenton Moore of Neoga.

Honorable Mention went to Bradin Baucum of Altamont, Bryton Pruett of Brownstown/St. Elmo, Quaid Schlanser of CHBC, and Sebastian Cowger of South Central.