Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Dieterich Students Named Illinois State Scholars
Dieterich Students Named Illinois State Scholars
Greg Sapp
Thursday, December 05, 2019

2020-21 State Scholars Recognized


Published on December 5 2019 2:18 pm Last Updated on December 5 2019 2:18 pm Written by Greg Sapp

The Illinois Student Assistance Commission has recognized Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement.

Here are the honorees from Effingham County:

ALTAMONT HIGH SCHOOL--Donovan Delaney, Mary Guse, Emma Kuhns, Jake McBride

BEECHER CITY HIGH SCHOOL--Audra Doedtman, Paeton Underwood

DIETERICH HIGH SCHOOL--Will Thoele, Kyla Zerrusen-Johnson

EFFINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL--Jaelyn Boone, Kennedy Collier, Clayton Cramsey, Camryn Crowell, Benjamin Donsbach, Kaitlyn Holste, Adia Jennings, Catherine Koterba, Teagan Maloney, Olivia Martin, Zeel Patel, Andrew Qiu, Emaan Rauf, Rachel Sloss, Olivya Smith, Samuel Thompson, Austin Waldhoff, Andrew Womack

ST. ANTHONY HIGH SCHOOL--Sophia Deters, Averee Greene, Michael Kaldas, Rachael Kemme, Emilee Mossman, Katherine Slaughter, Davis Tingley

TEUTOPOLIS HIGH SCHOOL--Claire Bushur, Samuel Kingery, Joseph Niemerg, Olivia Niemerg, Lee Nosbisch, Elizabeth Poston, Leah Schumacher, Nicholas Tensen, Madeline Thoele, Ashley Thompson