Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Radloff Named 1A All-State Honorable Mention
Radloff Named 1A All-State Honorable Mention
Cary Jackson
Friday, March 09, 2018

Dieterich Senior Ryan Radloff has been named 1A All-State Honorable Mention by the Associated Press.  Congratulations Ryan!

The Associated Press has released its IHSA Boys Basketball All-State Teams for the 2017-18 season. The Class 1A and Class 2A Teams were released on March 8, 2018, by the AP the and Class 3A and Class 4A teams will follow on March 15, 2018.

Jake Wolfe, Aurora Christian (6-4, Sr., G) 95
Owen Landwehr, Annawan (6-3, Sr., G) 81
Devon House, Sterling Newman (6-7, Soph., PF) 62
Braden Webb, Goreville (5-11, Sr., G) 57
Damarius Taylor, Cairo (6-0, Sr., G) 54

Justin Myers, Colfax Ridgeview (6-0, Sr., G) 53
Kyle Ottens, Milledgeville (6-2, Sr., G/F) 47
Dylan Patrick, Newark (6-1, Sr., G) 37
Trevor Voss, Payson Seymour (6-5, Sr., G/F) 31
Deion Jackson, Providence-St. Mel (6-3, Jr., G) 28

Noah Blue, Urbana University (6-2, Sr., G) 21; Connor Heaton, Moweaqua Central A&M (6-4, Soph., PG) 20; Devin Yocum, Bushnell-Praire City (6-4, Sr., G/F) 19; Cade Chitty, Champaign Judah Christian (6-6, Sr., F) 17; Ben Buresh, Annawan (6-3, Sr., F) 15; Mitchell Stevenson, Altamont (5-11, Sr., G) 14; Darian Drake, Mt. Sterling Brown County (5-10, Sr., G) 13; Rahim McKee-Strong, DePue (6-6, Sr., C) 13; Carter Sabol, Nokomis (6-8, Soph., F) 13; Peyton Taylor, Mount Pulaski (6-8, Sr., F-C) 13; Jacob Thompson, Milford (6-8, Sr., F) 12; Cade Schave, Milledgeville (6-3, Sr., G/F) 10; Avierre Ross, Peoria Quest (6-3, Sr., F) 9; Jacob Schwerbrock, Kewanee Wethersfield (6-8, Sr., F) 9; Jonah Hopper, White Hall North Greene (6-4, Sr., F) 8; Layne Boyer, East Dubuque (6-3, Jr., G) 6; Jacob Donaldson, Colfax Ridgeview (6-2, Sr., F) 6; Briar Greenman, Ridgewood (6-4, Sr., F) 6; Luke Hensler, Okawville (6-7, Sr., F) 6; Eddie Moreno, DePue (6-0, Sr., G) 6; Ryan Radloff, Dieterich (6-1, Sr., G) 6; Terrell Walker, Peoria Quest (6-2, Sr., PG) 6; Tyler Winchester, Sesser-Valier (Jr.) 6; Manny Winfert, DePue (6-0, Sr., F) 6.