The National Trail All-Conference boys basketball teams were named.

Garnering First Team status and the Most Valuable Player award was Logan Fleener of North Clay (Louisville).

Other First Team members are Austin Wittenberg (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg), Avery Jahraus (Altamont), Aidon Dodson (South Central), Mason Robinson (Altamont) and Brock Fearday (Effingham St. Anthony).

Second Team honors went to Quintin Richards (Neoga), Adam Atwood (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Caleb Gephart (Dieterich), Alex Boose (North Clay), Eric Kollmann (Altamont) and Ryan Schmidt (St. Anthony).

Honorable Mention went to Lucas Westendorf (Dieterich) and Jarrett Pasley (St. Elmo/Brownstown).

The National Trail Conference All-Star team is comprised of:

Logan Fleener (North Clay), Mason Robinson (Altamont), Avery Jahraus (Altamont), Eric Kollmann (Altamont), Quintin Richards (Neoga), Austin Wittenberg (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg), Alex Boose (North Clay), Jarrett Pasley (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Caleb Campbell (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Ethan Watwood (South Central), Griffin Sehy (St. Anthony), Jordan Wittenberg (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg), Brady Reynolds (Neoga), Logan Cornett (Altamont) and Carter Chaney (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg).

The 30th Annual Central Illinois All-Star Basketball Game features the National Trail Conference senior All-Star team against the Lincoln Prairie Conference All-Star senior basketball team.

The game is scheduled for Sunday, March 26 at 6 p.m. at Cumberland High School.