August 7, 2017


     Recently the District became aware of an untrue social media post regarding Effingham County Schools.

     All Effingham County Schools will be in session on Monday, August 21, 2017.  Please contact your child’s school if you have additional questions.  Thank you.


Effingham County School Districts:

Altamont #10

Beecher City #20

Dieterich #30

Effingham #40

Teutopolis #50