Radloff MVP, Campton 1st Team NTC

The All-National Trail Conference Boys Basketball Teams were named.

Dieterich and Effingham St. Anthony tied atop the regular season standings with 7-1 records followed by Altamont 6-2, St. Elmo/Brownstown 4-4, Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg 4-4, Neoga 3-6, North Clay (Louisville) 3-6, Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City 1-7 and South Central 1-7.

Named to the First Team were Most Valuable Player Ryan Radloff (Dieterich), Cade Walsh (St. Anthony), Mitchell Stevenson (Altamont), Callaway Campton (Dieterich), Lewis Brown (St. Elmo/Brownstown) and Alex Deters (St. Anthony).

Named to the Second Team were Adam Levitt (St. Anthony), Alek Biggs (Altamont), Reece Johnson (Neoga), Isaac  Maxey (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Isaac Kramer (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg) and Trent Geiler (South Central).

Honorable Mention went to Quincy Aldrich (North Clay) and Logan Lotz (South Central).

The Senior All-Star Game will be held Saturday, March 24 at Cumberland High School. The NTC All-Stars will take on the Little Okaw Valley Conference All-Stars.

Members of the NTC team are:

Altamont's Mitchell Stevenson, Dieterich's Ryan Radloff, Callaway Campton and Tyler Higgs, Neoga's Drew Ramert, North Clay's Quincy Aldrich, St. Anthony's Cade Walsh, Adam Levitt, Alex Deters, Alex Beesley and Jack Nuxoll, St.Elmo/Brownstown's Lewis Brown and Isaac Maxey, South Central's Trent Geiler and Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg's Isaac Kramer.

Head coach will be Josh Krumwiede of Dieterich and assistant coach Bob Lockart of Neoga.