The National Trail Conference softball coaches have made the following selections to the All-Conference softball team for 2022.

Named to the First Team were Karlie Bean (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg) who was named the Most Valuable Player, Cameran Rios (St. Anthony), Taegan Webster (South Central), Lucy Fearday (St. Anthony), Ellie McManaway (Altamont), Brooklyn Garrett (South Central), Hailey Niebrugge (St. Anthony), Bailey Teasley (Altamont), Kaitlyn Boerngen (Dieterich), Ella Kinkelaar (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg), Natalie Hayes (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg) and Ava Richards (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg).

Honorable mention went to Grace Lemke (Altamont), Macee Rodman (Cowden-Herrick/Beecher City), Eva Meinhart (Dieterich), Marli Michl (Dieterich), Trista Moore (Neoga), Andrea Burcham (Neoga), Addie Wernsing (St. Anthony), Abbi Hatton (St. Anthony), Olivia Baker (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Kaitlyn Swift (South Central), Laney Webster (South Central) and Maddy Pfeiffer (Windsor/Stewardson-Strasburg).